FAQ
   
 

Contact Information

Contact City / State Email Phone
Alison Wente Aspen, CO aewente@hollandhart.com 970-429-6880
Adrian Miller Billings, MT aamiller@hollandhart.com 406-896-4612
Katherine Burkett Boise, ID kburkett@hollandhart.com 208-383-3900
Ken Winterton Boulder, CO kcwinterton@hollandhart.com 303-437-2700
Jim Newman Carson City jnewman@hollandhart.com 775-327-3044
Holly Olson Cheyenne, WY hbolson@hollandhart.com 307-778-4200
Jenifer Osler Colorado Springs, CO jmosler@hollandhart.com 719-475-6475
Erik Lemmon

Lauren Caplan
Denver, CO evlemmon@hollandhart.com

lrcaplan@hollandhart.com
303-295-8086

303-295-8393
Lee Gray Denver Tech Center, CO lgray@hollandhart.com 303-290-1602
Sue Combs

Trey Overdyke
Jackson, WY slcombs@hollandhart.com

tcoverdyke@hollandhart.com
307-739-9741

307-734-4505
Sean Thueson Las Vegas, NV sdthueson@hollandhart.com 702-669-4622
Jim Newman Reno, NV jnewman@hollandhart.com 775-327-3044
Barbara Thurgood Salt Lake City, UT bwthurgood@hollandhart.com 801-799-5800
Deb Guinn Santa Fe, NM dguinn@hollandhart.com 505-954-7290
Michael J. O'Leary Washington, D.C. mjoleary@hollandhart.com 202-654-6922